CONTACT KANSAS CITY BAG COMPANY, INC. (KCB) INQUIRY FORM
HEADQUARTERS

David Devine - CFO
Tel: 913-681-3324 ex.1
Fax: 913-681-8034
43015 Black Deer Loop #204
Temecula, CA 92590
Email: david@kansascitybag.com


Rod Richmeier - Director of Operations
Tel: 913-681-3324 ex.2
Fax: 913-681-8034
9300 West 110th Street, Suite 590
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
Email:
rod@kansascitybag.com


Jon Howard - Operations
Tel: 913-681-3324 ex.4
Fax: 913-681-8034
43015 Black Deer Loop #204
Temecula, CA 92590
Email: jon@kansascitybag.com


CALIFORNIA & SOUTHWEST

Chad Clark - Salesmanager
Cell:
714-716-7546
Skype:
chad.kcbag
Email:
chad@kansascitybag.com

Tom Sowden

Tel: 913-681-3324 ex.3
Fax: 913-681-8034
43015 Black Deer Loop #204
Temecula, CA 92590
Email: tom@kansascitybag.com

Pete Foster
Cell: (949) 331-0764
Email: pete@kansascitybag.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Ron Peterson and Associates
Ron Peterson and Dennis Deg

Tel: 209-988-8379
960 Goodwin Drive
Ripon, CA 95366
Email: rpassociates@kansascitybag.com


UPPER MIDWEST

Mark Oliphant
Tel:
614-824-2079 (Office)
Cell:
312-961-5603
Email:
mark@kansascitybag.com


MIDWEST

Bob Gottlob
Cell:
620-222-8872
Email:
winfieldpackaging@yahoo.com


SOUTHEAST (Charlotte, NC)

Ray Anderson
Tel:
803-802-2304
Cell:
803-487-2541
Fax:
803-802-2304
Email:
ray@kansascitybag.com
Please fill out the form as completely as possible.
* Some fields are required for the inquiry.





* Mailing Address

* City, State, Zip

Telephone

Cell Phone













*


Note: - Please include any detail information you have about the paper, number of plies, or valve if applicable, perforations, top and bottom dimensions, etc.

*
Please provide the number of colors per side: (drop down - 0 colors for plain bags), 1c/1s (one color one side), 1c/2s, 2c/1s, 2c/2s, other...



*
Yes
No

Please type any other information relative to your inquiry in the box below:

Enter This Security Code Below
* Type in the Security Code Exactly as Seen Above:


Home   |   Multiwall and Small Paper Bags   |   Commercial Plastic Bags   |   Stock Bag List   |   Our Partners   |   About Us   |    Contact Us
 
© 2017 Kansas City Bag Company, Inc.